Mash of The Titans 4


After the huge success of the 3 previous albums, “Mash of The Titans” is back and better than ever! Double album featuring 26 Brand new mashups produced by the worlds best Mashup Producers!

Mash of The Titans 4” Compiled By Panos T is gonna be the hit of the summer, get ready to dance, chill and get sexy! Click the images below and download the amazing brand new album!



CD 01:

01. Titus JonesPretty Girls Take Selfies

02. CjRDangerous Change

03. Jarod RipleyBack To Outside

04. Jay StoneI Could Be Invincible

05. Robin Skouteris Vs Hector – Uptown Disco Stuff!

06. Mr.K!I Was Gonna Dancing

07. MixmstrStelCan’t Stop Leaning Man

08. Mashup BambiOne Night Stand

09. DJ RysonBad C.U.B.A.

10. DJs From MarsLean On Bonfire

11. Alex Iatrou & DeeJay ParisBooty Boy

12. Dylan VaseyOne Last Extraordinary Time

13. Laura BFollow Me Like Last Night

CD 02:

01. Pat Scott feat. Robin Skouteris – Everybody’s Living For Love

02. LobsterdustLonely Heart Groove

03. Discosid – 7 Nation Summer Jam

04. Dan MeiMashup Dances

05. Cosmic DawnThey Don’t Really Care About Careless Whisper

06. DJ Schmolli F8

07. V.SigmaRemember Like You Doing It

08. 3dgarFast – No Good Blank Style

09. 2LoudLift On

10. Kill_mR_DJ – Hashish War

11. DJ. K.Ash – Dirt Off Your Game of Thrones

12. EndlessYou Make Me High

13. Shahar VarshalSee The Legohouse Again

%d bloggers like this: