MixmstrStel – Never Forget Your Dark Heart [Zara Larsson / Katy Perry / DHT]

Mashup By MixmstrStel. Video Edit By Panos T.

Taken from the album: Mash of The Titans 5
Dowload here: https://panost.net/mash-of-the-titans-2/mash-of-the-titans-5/

The Mix Includes:
Zara Larsson & MNEK – Never Forget You
DHT – Listen To Your Heart
Katy Perry & Juicy J – Dark Horse

Happy Cat Disco – Same Old Pop (15 Songs Mashup)

Mixed by Happy Cat Disco. Video Edit By Panos T

Taken from the forthcoming album “Mash of The Titans 5”
Coming out on June 1!

The Mix Includes:

  • Little Mix – Black Magic
  • Selena Gomez – Same Old Love
  • Justin Bieber – Sorry
  • The Chainsmokers Feat. Rozes – Roses
  • Ariana Grande – Be Alright
  • Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
  • Taylor Swift – Style
  • G-eazy Ft. Bebe Rexha – Me, Myself & I
  • The Weeknd Ft. Eminem – The Hills
  • Post Malone – White Iverson
  • Selena Gomez – Hands To Myself
  • Drake – Hotline – Bling
  • Meghan Trainor – No
  • Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Michael Jackson – Black or White

no copyright infringement intended



Hey guys, i have some exiting news! “MASH OF THE TITANS 5” Is happening! Here is the album cover! The album is gonna be out on JUNE 1st! Save the date! The Producers list is still private, some of them you already know them emoticon tongue but there are many new talented “Titans” that are gonna contribute to the new album for the first time so stay tuned!
Since The Mashup Radio is shuting Down i launched my own website where you can find the previous 4 ‪#‎MOTT‬ Albums and the new one when it will be released, check http://www.panost.net
‪#‎MOTT5‬ JUNE 1