Titus Jones – The Supernatural Nightmare [Metallica / Kesha / Halsey / Fleetwood Mac]

Mashup By Titus Jones. Video Edit By Panos T.

The Mix Includes:
Metallica – The Unforgiven
Kesha – Supernatural
Halsey – Nightmare
Fleetwood Mac – Rhiannon

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: